The Theory of Multiple Intelligences Overview

In case you missed our series about how Howard Gardner’s Theory of Multiple Intelligences relates to outdoor learning on the preschool playground, below are links to each of our posts about the different intelligences.

1.  Introduction to the series:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/the-theory-of-multiple-intelligences

2.  Naturalistic Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/the-naturalistic-intelligence

3.  Spatial Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/spatial-intelligence

4.  Musical Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/musical-intelligence

5.  Body-Kinesthetic Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/body-kinesthetic-intelligence

6.  Logical-Mathematical Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/logical-mathematical-intelligence

7.  Linguistic Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/linguistic-intelligence

8.  Interpersonal Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/interpersonal-intelligence

9.  Intrapersonal Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/intrapersonal-intelligence

10.  Existential Intelligence:  http://adventurouschild.com/blog/existential-intelligence